Parish Office

 

Pastoral Staff



Fr. Theo Trujillo
Pastor 
x211

frtheo@smmcc.org

 


Fr. Mike Boyle
Parochial Vicar
x211

 


Fr. David A. Runnion
Parochial Vicar
x211
frrunnion@smmcc.org

 


Fr. Robert Falabella
Priest in Residence


Deacon Michael Amato
x252
dcnmichael@smmcc.org

 


Deacon Bert Chavez
x203
dcnbert@smmcc.org


Deacon Joe Ciavardini
x502

dcnjoe@smmcc.org
 


Deacon Ivan Hawk
x503
dcnivan@smmcc.org


Deacon Roger Schonewald
x504

dcnroger@smmcc.org
   


Evangelization and Christian Formation



Michael McGarry
Director of Evangelization
x218

michaelmc@smmcc.org

 


Cindy Roth
Director of Christian Formation
x205

cindyr@smmcc.org


Joe Maggio
Director of Youth Ministries
x206
joem@smmcc.org

 


Katie Jupena
Catholic Preschool Director
x213

katiej@smmcc.org


Maribel Martinez
Stewardship & Ministry Coordinator
x212

maribelm@smmcc.org

 


Maira Agron
Sacraments Coordinator
x216
mairaa@smmcc.org


Rosy Gogna
Administrative Assistant for
Christian Formation
x273

rosyg@smmcc.org

 


Kristin Johnson
Divine Renovation Coordinator
kristinj@smmcc.org


Olga Osorio
Admnistrative Assistant for Stewardship
x207

olgao@smmcc.org
 
Susana Sherman
Admnistrative Assistant for
Christian Formation
x215

susanas@smmcc.org


Administration



Deacon Bert Chavez
Director of Business Administration

x203
dcnbert@smmcc.org

 


Johanna Espindola
Communications Coordinator
x236

jespindola@smmcc.org


Deanna Flanagan
Bookkeeper
x201

deannaf@smmcc.org

 
Kelly Meyer
Data Entry Clerk
x202

kellym@smmcc.org

Nubia Baez
Interim Admnistrative Assistant
x211

nubiab@smmcc.org
 
 
Pam Schook
Safe Environment Coordinator
x204

pams@smmcc.org


Sonia Villamizar
Childcare Coordinator
x280

childcare@smmcc.org

 

 

 


Facilities



Richard Hundsrucker
Facilities & Rectory Manager

richardh@smmcc.org

 

 


Luis Hernandez
Maintenance Technician

 

 


Shannon Shockley
Maintenance Technician

 

 

St. Mary Magdalene Catholic Church
2252 Woodruff Rd.
Simpsonville, SC 29681
864-288-4884
864-297-5804 Fax
office@smmcc.org

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Map and Directions

Contact:

Parish Office

Bulletin Editor

Childcare

Christian Formation

Preschool

Parish Safety Office

Stewardship Office

Youth Ministry Office

Web Master

All Contacts

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!