Parish Office

 

Pastoral Staff



Fr. Theo Trujillo
Pastor 
x211

frtheo@smmcc.org

 


Fr. Raynald B. Nacino
Parochial Vicar
x211
frray@smmcc.org


Fr. Rhett Williams
Parochial Vicar
x211
frwilliams@smmcc.org

 
Fr. Robert Falabella
Priest in Residence


Deacon Michael Amato
x252
dcnmichael@smmcc.org

 


Deacon Bert Chavez
x203
dcnbert@smmcc.org


Deacon Joe Ciavardini
x502

dcnjoe@smmcc.org
 


Deacon Ivan Hawk
x503
dcnivan@smmcc.org


Deacon Roger Schonewald
x504

dcnroger@smmcc.org
   


Evangelization and Christian Formation



Michael McGarry
Director of Evangelization
x218

michaelmc@smmcc.org

 


Cindy Roth
Director of Christian Formation
x205

cindyr@smmcc.org


Joe Maggio
Director of Youth Ministries
x206
joem@smmcc.org

 


Katie Jupena
Catholic Preschool Director
x213

katiej@smmcc.org


Maira Agron
Sacraments Coordinator
x216
mairaa@smmcc.org

 


Kristin Johnson
Planning & Programs Coordinator
kristinj@smmcc.org


Olga Osorio
Ministries and Fellowship Coordinator 
x207

olgao@smmcc.org

 


Rosy Gogna
Administrative Assistant for
Christian Formation
x273

rosyg@smmcc.org


Susana Sherman
Admnistrative Assistant for
Christian Formation
x215

susanas@smmcc.org
 
Anna Talamo
Youth Ministry Assistant 
x20

annat@smmcc.org
     


Administration



Deacon Bert Chavez
Director of Business Administration

x203
dcnbert@smmcc.org

 


Nubia Baez
Admnistrative Assistant
x211

nubiab@smmcc.org


Deborah Barber
Parish Bookkeeper
x201

dbarber@smmcc.org
 
Sarah Chernetz
Director of Music Ministry
x230

sarahc@smmcc.org


Johanna Espindola
Communications Coordinator
x236

jespindola@smmcc.org

 


Deanna Flanagan
Preschool Bookkeeper
x201

deannaf@smmcc.org


Maribel Martinez
Stewardship Coordinator
x212

maribelm@smmcc.org
 
Kelly Meyer
Data Entry Clerk
x202

kellym@smmcc.org

Marcy Shorkey
PDS Specialist
marcys@smmcc.org
 
Beth Snyder

PDS Specialist
x219

bsnyder@smmcc.org

Sonia Villamizar
Childcare Coordinator
x280

childcare@smmcc.org
   


Facilities



Kristin Barr-Glick
Facilities Manager
x275
kbarr@smmcc.org

 


Luis Hernandez
Maintenance Technician


Vinny Mastrolillo
Maintenance

 
Shannon Shockley
Maintenance Technician

 

 

St. Mary Magdalene Catholic Church
2252 Woodruff Rd.
Simpsonville, SC 29681
864-288-4884
864-297-5804 Fax
office@smmcc.org

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Map and Directions

Contact:

Parish Office

Bulletin Editor

Childcare

Christian Formation

Preschool

Parish Safety Office

Stewardship Office

Youth Ministry Office

Web Master

All Contacts

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!